Can I delete imported or manual data?
Sig, Your Gig Guide
Last Update 2 เดือนที่แล้ว
Yes. You can delete individual transactions, platform histories, or your full account data.
Permanent delete means the data is removed from the server, not just hidden from the screen. Export or record anything you need before using a permanent delete action.
Permanent delete means the data is removed from the server, not just hidden from the screen. Export or record anything you need before using a permanent delete action.
